500 DogeCoin Giveaway for 300+ Followers

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

Namaste, all my followers from a beautiful country of Nepal. In Nepal, Nepali is our national language. You might be wondering what "Namaste" means, it is "hello" in our national language. "Namaste" is used for both salutation and valediction. It is from ancient Hindu culture. Now, while doing Namaste, we usually speak with slight bow and hands pressed together, palms touching and finger pointing upwards, thumbs close to the chest.


Source

It is such a pleasure to sit in front of my laptop and share something about Nepal with you all from all around the world. And it is because of all your support, I am having a wonderful journey in Steemit. To celebrate the milestone of 300+ follower, I am giving away 500 Doge. It feels like just a few days but it had been 70 days since I started using Steemit. Not only the days passed by but I achieved many more milestones and achievements in this platform.


So here is the drill. All you have to do is say "Hello" in your language, something about your country to participate in this giveaway. I love to know about people around the world. And I think Steemit is the best platform for it as it connects people from all around the world.

Rules:

1. Comment your COUNTRY, say "HELLO" in your language and something about your country along with your Doge wallet address

2. Upvote this post

3. Resteem this post

4. New Users follw me

5. I will pick 3 luck winners randomly at April 4 after the post pays out.

First Prize: 300 Dogecoin
Second Prize: 150 Dogecoin
Third Prize: 50 Dogecoin

Earn with me: Besides Steemit, there are other places to earn. Join today and we can earn together.


SWIFTDemands


Join SwiftDemand and earn 100 Swift everyday. It can be used in their website for goods and services.


Sola.ai


Join Sola.ai. Its like steemit.


MannaBase


Join Mannabase and start earning Manna tokens weekly.


Sort:  

why not steem/sbd rather than doge shit

नमस्ते @steemnepal, अस्ती एउटा giveawayमा Doge देको थियो, तेइ दिन थालेको । अर्को चोटी Steem गर्छु । हाहा
धन्यावाद । । ।

Testai ho bro, doge ta baru trade huncha,masanga trade nai nahune useless tokens ko thupro lageko cha..arko lai dera ni k garnu afno transaction fee matra jancha ..ghato..lol

Doge ko transaction fee jamma sasto cha ekdam, so teti farak pardaina. Aru shit coins haru ko chai kaam chaina, ghato nai ghato ho LoL

Sudah kami upvote yaa..

doge vaye ni giweaway ta giveaway nei ho . i am happy !

ok bro, chill

Witaj, from Poland!
Poland is a beautiful country, we have a beautiful tradition, amazing landscapes, mountains, valleys, lakes, beaches. I think that Poland is one of the most picturesque countries in Europe. People are kind, nice, educated.
DogeCoin address - DA58G9VEuEUHHwRdWeXsnpZhaonX3yg7KC

Witaj from Nepal @nervi. I have a dream to visit Europe someday if I earn a lot. Thank you for stopping by.

Congratulations @lawlees! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hello is Hello here in USA.
DCYCNW7wCMxx35t7GxuRMcwUbc2YRQLp6g

hello @aridropking, thanks for stopping by

Resteemed many posts from your blog to my 950 followers
thank you+

CLOSED: The Entry for the giveaway is closed. Since I am quite busy, I will pick the lucky winners this weekend and send the Doge. I apologize with you all for the delay.

Merhaba, from Turkey :)
We drink a lot of tea here, like 4-5 cup a day.
Here is my doge address: DMi8FujsPPyMECejwWn3FjMVUbnP6zjPGw

Merhaba from Nepal. I am not used to drinking tea but my parents drink 2 cups a day. I thought they were having excessive tea, you proved me wrong. Thanks for stopping by.

Haturnuhun from sunda(indonesia)

DEhQK2boLcpDwT7zmCaZbiM4CeobqtvV8i

Please resteem, Haturnuhun from Nepal. Thanks for Stopping by.

Resteemed upvoted

¡Hola! I'm from Costa Rica, a land with lots of forests and the best coffee in the world!

D7BMFpLgddRuiArSeSChPLmPRfkXhB69NH

Hola from Nepal. We too used to have lots of forests but deforestation is one of the major problems now. Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64