You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvotes Giveaway and a Chance to Win a LIFETIME OF UPVOTES from @feedyourminnows bot – Episode 19

in #giveaway6 years ago

#feedme

You know. the week that I finish, I never received the votes. but it does not matter your support is very good and even I am grateful ..
I hope you keep celebrating ..

I already complied with all the rules ..

Sort:  

Actually, you have already won the lifetime membership in @feedyourminnows, so you don’t need to participate in the Part 2 of this giveaway. @feedyourminnows will upvote your posts forever anyway. :))

Yes friend. I know that. however, he does not vote for me. and I do not know why. even though I always transfer him ...

Yes, you are right. I can see no upvotes on your posts from the @feedyourminnows bot. I will discuss this issue with the bot’s administrator and hopefully it’ll be fixed very soon.

Okay, the issue has been resolved. There was a mistake in the code. Sorry about that! You will be getting extra large (25%) upvotes from @feedyourminnows from now on to compensate for the period of no upvotes. You don’t have to send any fees to @feedyourminnows from now on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72