200 Followers GIVEAWAY

in #giveaway7 years ago

Long time, no see fellow Steemians

Whats up guys? It has been a long time since I've had the free time to actually post. I left my job working for a major cell phone carrier and have started up my own business. I have been working night and day to get my store up and running so I have been sleeping when not working. Of course I've still been Steeming, just not posting. I woke up today and realized that even though I have not been very active, I have still surpassed 200 followers.


How should I celebrate? No. How should WE celebrate?

Should I write a post about being thankful or should I give back? Well, I don't have emuch to give but I want to show my followers in grateful for each and every vote, for each and every resteem, and comment. I want to do something different. What could I give away other than Steem or Steem backed dollars like everyone else? ***hmm... ***


*I know what I must do.... *

image
image
image

I present to you my Kindle Fire 5th generation. I bought this guy as a gift for my wife, who I found out prefers her old e-paper style Kindle. So this became mine after a few short weeks and I used it for light gaming and other various things like taking notes. It's in fairly good condition and I would still be using it if I hadn't gotten a bigger tablet. It even had this cool strap thingy from Samsung to make it easier to hold.


Why should I care about your tablet?

Well if you haven't guessed by now... I'll be giving it away to one of the lucky people who writes a meaningful or funny comment on this post. I'll use a random name picker at the end of 7 days to determine the winner and I'll be doing a follow up post. I will announce and contact the winner on day 8. In order to qualify for the giveaway you must upvote, resteem, and write a meaningful or funny comment. I'm very excited to be able to do something to give back to my loyal followers. I want someone to win a shiny new used Kindle!


Thanks to all my followers, new and old.

I'm doing this for you. As always, thanks for reading. Please don't forget to upvote, resteem, and comment so you get entered into this awesome giveaway! I'm seriously looking forward to your comments! Let's see whose is the funniest.


image

Sort:  

I didn't know Samsung made Kindles.. :) I used to have one of the old 1st generation kindles until it stopped charging. Upvoted 100% and resteemed!

Thanks! Please share with everyone so

Maybe it will be yours. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44