Congratulations to the Winners of my Give awaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180910_233742_695.jpg
By @a-0-abul

Congratulations to all the winners of my give away on behalf of @mbj birthday.

Well the judgement was done by me based on the set up Rules.

Moste people ignored this and that was very important.

make your birthday wish for Mbj.

•tell us what you would have wished your self if it was your birthday.

Some people made wishes but didn't care to include wishes for themselves if it was their birthday.

Well in total we had a total of 13 valid entries but just few obeyed the Giveaway Rules.

Here are the winners and their rewards

REWARD POOL

1st = 3steem [@a-0-abul]

2nd= 2steem [@steemrobot]

3rd=1.5steem [@folly-pandy]

4th=1steem [@burlarj]

5th =0.5steem
[@destroyer43]

Congratulations to you all.

The next give away might be on my birthday, keep visiting my blog

Sort:  

Yippee! I won... Congrats to my fellow winners...

Lol congratulations

I hope to be a participant in the next give out steem day on your birthday... You are really helpfull to the steem economy

I am honored dear .. I can't thank you enough. God bless you.

You are welcome dear

Awww wow! [I can't believe itttt] thanks you so much for select me 1st.

You where not selected,you won it

Thank you mam...

You are welcome..

Thanks my beatiful friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75