Airdrop #4: Receive free WCX Tokens (earn up to 50000 WCX)

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

WCX

WCX is a new Low-cost Digital Currency Exchange which will start its ICO 9/9/2017. Just for signing up you will receive 50 Free WCX tokens and if you refere others you can easily earn a couple of hundreds of WCX Tokens.

You can signup using my Friend's Link under : https://wcex.co/?ref=upqlmYG8 (or use https://wcex.co)

Global Low-Cost Digital Currency Exchange

wcx

I think most people do not realized how much money is earned through Poloniex or other exchanges. Polo earns Millions per week yet they are too chaotic to have STEEM or SBD active at all times (while bittrex never has a problem), so I will make sure to invest a little bit in this ICO for the sake of new companies entering the Exchange Space.

Do you think it is time for new fresh exchanges ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

Another thing for me to try to understand!

For orientation: 10 WCX = 1 USD at ICO

I definately will put some btc into this.

Thanks again for another airdrop news! I registered for ACT and im going for this as well.

I will search more info about this ico, looks solid

good news thanks bro

you are wlecome

wow, free......... i'm in for it

me too ;) love free coins.

The part that is free is what makes me skeptical but all the same, lets see how far it goes

Hey @Knozaki2015, it´s definitely not the worst time to establish a new crypto exchange. Especially after Poloniex is causing so many issues for Steem or SBD holders the last days :)

exactly and just for signing up you receive 50 tokens !

Besser wie nichts ist es allemal ;) Weiterhin noch gute Reise :)

50 coins of what? SD?

you receive 50 WCX tokens ;) SBD would be better but well I take for free what I can get from them

50 coins of WCX which is around $5 at ICO

This is coming out from china,am kinda skeptical about the crypto investments over there,one is lcfhc-phoenix/feng huang coin and lcf-cucoin,LCFHC promised free $1380 to members,but till now nothing has happened its all empty promises and disappointment to members so far,Company image and reputation is very important,once dent it can never be recovered.Followed,upvoted and resteem,kindly do same

I am a complete novice in all these coin stuff, still trying to find my way around steemit, though i am a slow learner but i think, i will register for this as well.

So what if i made a post with my link, all good ? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82