You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drop the Mop - d00k13 Digest Vlog #59 - DTUBE EXCLUSIVE

in #giveaway6 years ago

OMG! What madness you look very nice with your hair so long I have been surprised by your radical change, and also the beard that sometimes is the hook hahaha not looked so bad, but very timely if you have problems with the heat take a little hair is not wrong hahaha but not as much as you have done hahaha with the head so smooth you do not look so bad, coincidentally tomorrow I will cut my hair but only the tips sometimes need a short to remove the damaged tips very important to take care of the hair but that if I would not dare to make a radical cut hahahaha. I liked the video at the end and one gets used to look in a way so that you already well hahaha greetings

Sort:  

So you're being reactive by cutting your tips AFTER they've been damaged @kkarenmp? :P I need a fresh cut myself! My hair is wild right now! Lol. I feel like Dora the Explorer. I recently had my brother just cut the curls off the back of my head and now it's all even length all the way around, and way too thick! xD

Congratulations @kkarenmp you are the third approved contestant for my giveaway!

Thank you I do have a nice round head I’m told!

So you are reacting to my video by proactively cutting your own hair, I like that one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43