Dogecoin GiveawaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

I am doing a dogecoin giveaway of 450 dogecoins to 5 people 90 dogecoins for each winner (the only crypto i love besides steem) so upvote resteem and comment your dogecoin address winners will be selected at random in 7 days from now as my previous post didn't get any attention i thought that i'd re-post remember you have to upvote and comment your dogecoin address to participate in this giveaway also don't forget to re-steem

Sort:  

I love giveaways and I am running one too.That's why I am here and I also love dogecoin. lolx

D5c9KnhujTCPYpE8oAptNkAtdRvrCsUCQL

I have resteem for you but if you want your post to be attractive to even minnows, dolphins, and whales, you need to add words and be creative in writing.

D6EfVBEt2moJ2JjKMAoj1nQaGSkeDiAVBr

DFhR9e7DYP7VhS2BPiUZxDvPaLeguE4HQJ

Is dodgecoin at this point that we can't even give them away. I will upvote this. I cannot resteem it but a friend of mine can.

sure mate many people still love dogecoin because of the low transaction fee

Sure count me in! Thanks @khussan

DTb176tESrQnFpAtfooEasZyWMNCguNxav

Thanks for the re-steem mate

No problem. Lets see how many people can get involved!

Yeah i really hope many people gets in on this i have some plans for future giveaways too

Great giveaway! I love Doge thanks for the chance.
DGZHFthh8gGBeq5K3hQp1Sp1G6txPTJRJS

DQPiYaq9qZHMw6C4rCb6wnRAjBh7TRcJCh

Thanks for the chance to win.

DHrqGTJNHyh6Wp2aEYHfm1PB5FNnv6tSFw

Thanks neighbor!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36