Post #100!! Free Steem Giveaway!! THANK-YOU STEEMIT!!

in #giveaway7 years ago

th.jpg
What's Up Steemit!! Today Is A Special Day!! Happy 100th Post Day!! As You Can Tell By The Title There Will Be A Giveaway!! But First I Would Just Like To Say Thank-You All Who Made This Happen!! LOVE YOU STEEMIT!!
Ok I Guess I Can Cut The Chase..

Giveaway Rules!!
1-Upvote Post
2-Leave A Unique Comment In This Post
3-Wait.
If You Have Completed The First 2 Steps Then You Are Automatically Entered! I Will Post A Giveaway Winner Post Next Week!! So Stay Tuned!! The Winner Will Recieve 0.1 Sd Sent To His Or Her Steemit Account!!

Sort:  

Congrats on your first 100 posts. I remember when I made my first 100 after a mere 4 days on steemit. I was just commenting like crazy to get a quick take-off.

Lol Thank's!

I Guess So Far You Are The Winner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54295.07
ETH 2287.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31