You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enter To Win (Zealot S5 Outdoor Bluetooth V4.0+EDR Speaker) Draw Tonight!

in #giveaway7 years ago

That really does look like a nice speaker! Good luck everyone! Thanks for this contest, Prize Portal! :D

Sort:  

As is, you are the only one who qualifies, @d3nv3r hasn't posted in months and the other two are not following. You may win without having to draw

Not sure if I qualify? Going to make a few more comments. :)

Be following @prizeportal, and a few more comments to qualify...

I did spread the word via Twitter. I don't really resteem much but I do tweet so hopefully some of my twitter friends that are on steemit will see and come by. But it does look like a sweet speaker, and I'd be honored to have it! :-)

Thank you for spreading the word!
Someone has to win it so we can move on to the next prize, so I am glad at least one person qualifies :)

YW! I will be back later to see what happens. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54