You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giveaway: In honor of my father's pass away from this world, I will be giving at least 3 persons 4SBD each and other prizes.

in #giveaway7 years ago

THE SITUATION I CAN'T FORGET IN A HURRY
I use this medium to sympathise with you for this lost, may God of comfort, comfort you on every side.
It was in June 2003, when I was still in Secondary school, that was my SS2 when my friend came to school that morning and broke the news of my father's death and from that day things were not the same. You know a small boy of let says 15 years old losing a father at that age, it was something I don't even wish anybody to go through, the pain, the loss, the vacuum created, Hmmmmmmm, it was God that saw me through.
May his soul rest in peace. Amen

Sort:  

Thank you for participating, your entry is valid.

God will always be there for His Children

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36