📷 Travel Impressions - Nisyros - Volcano - Greece + 10x100% Comment Vote Giveaway 🤑

in #giveaway7 years ago

For the giveaway scroll down to the last two pictures for instructions


Nisyros Volcano

different edits I liked
Panorama shot with Nikon D750
ISO200
24mm
f/11
1/500sec
DSC_2050-Pano.jpg

DSC_2050-Pano-2.jpg

DSC_2050-Pano-3.jpg

The crater inside the crater is visitable.


GIVEAWAY

My current votepower is at 83%

If you want to get a 100%vote on your comment, post a picture of yourself doing the pose I do inside the Nisyros crater

The first 10 picture comments receive a 100% vote - Only one picture per Steemer, you can post several but you'll get just one vote ;)

DSC00972.jpg



Forget Whatsapp! Earn with WowApp.
Make a living with Sports Trading Exposed written by my friend Tomas Paul
Sort:  

That middle edit looks best to my taste @jumowa. Upvoted, resteemed, followed & DPS.

Please state clearly how would you like to be featured in the “Daily Photo Selection”: with a linked photo, or with link only without a photo. We are making a list of photographers who are ready to improve the visibility of their work through the DPS. Thank you.

you can use my photo

I would love to be featured. thank you for your time and effort <3

Love the photo of volcano...upvoted but not in contest.

thank you

sorry my vote actually gives more than 0.01 now my tributes for fondling are worth more now!! take my money

Wow really cool. I am waiting to see others.

1st one looks awesome :)

Majestic place, that's for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67