You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giveaway: In honor of my father's pass away from this world, I will be giving at least 3 persons 4SBD each and other prizes.

in #giveaway6 years ago

One situation I can't forget in my life is when my kid sister had an accident that almost took her life.
It was so severe she was unconscious for days.
We took turns going to the hospital and I always cried whenever I got there.
I couldn't imagine losing my baby sis.

Sort:  

Thank you for participating, your entry is valid.

Thank God for her life dear .

Yes o.
I'm grateful she survived it

Yea tnk God for her lyf

Yeah...
Thank you so much....

Very bad luck

My love...win! win! win!

Lol...I sure will
With your help of course....winks

Win my love

Thanks, I sure will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67578.10
ETH 3250.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64