We are Giveaway 0.10 SBD to New Steemer - Upvote+Resteem+ Follow+Comment

in #giveaway7 years ago

steem giveaway.PNG

Why We are Giving?
Hi New steemers I know the feelings when I first receive my balance from my steemit account. Yes! it may be small but it is extreamly grate feelings! I reveive 0.001 SBD from a steemer (Sorry I forgot the name)

How Much We Are Giving?
To everyone we are Giving 0.10 SBD. To participate in the giveaway Please Follow The Rules

Rules to Participate:

  1. You have to follow Me
  2. Upvote the Post
  3. Resteem the post
    Comment on the post.

What motivate me:
Recently I saw the steemers giveaway free SBD and Steem to the New comers to get their attention to the platform. This is really a win-win situation because new commers really get confused about steemit. In my first couple of days I aslo face it. When they post there content only get a very few cents from it. So maximum casses they feel that NOTHING going to be happen from here. So I feel If In contribute Something That will be Grate Inniciative for all of us.

When We announce the winners and distribute the prize
We are going to distribute the prize as soon as we got 50 comments or at the end of day 7 which comes first.

follow-1277026_1920.png

Sort:  

Really nice initiative,joydip! This will encourage many newcomers post new quality content!

Bribing people to follow you... nice.

thank you dear. Hope get an upvote from your side @thatsweeneyguy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15