You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: U Could WIN! $175 $BD! U Pick the Story, I Write It! Winner # 11 and contest # 9!

in #giveaway6 years ago

Oh my! This is AWESOME! Thank you, Mr. @markrmorrisjr for your contest! Will always tune in to your blogs! God bless you!

I picked Prompt # 1

@cjsean sorry I got this Story! hahahaha.
@dinglehopper @izaid what are you waiting for?

Upvoted, Resteemed, Pick my prompt, and will do my Blog!

GOD BLESS MORE POWER!

Sort:  

Now, the key is, to promote the post with the story in it, to increase your payout. So far, they've not been getting huge payouts, but in the past, I have gotten some really big ones!

It's okay, it's not about the payout. It's about the enjoyment, giving and building the community. Thank you!

Anyway, Look at this -->My answer before Maybe because of busyness you forgot to check my answer if its right. hahaha!

you are very persistent. Borderline annoying. LOL

The Number one prompt was chosen! If you selected number one, you were in the drawing! Check out who won and the next contest here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49