GIVEAWAY - Get a free custom Steemit Profile Header

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Community!

This is my first contest in this awesome community, i want to help this community that is giving so much, its my time to give some back.

I come up with a lot of steemit profiles that haves a good blog content but doesnt have a good design, i kinda feel bad because a good design always make the profile better.

Here is my recent header i made :)

Im not a professional designer but i think i can make some good designs and help the steemit looking better.

So here is the rules

  1. Follow my steemit @johnycrypto
  2. Give this post a 100% Upvote
  3. Resteem this post (optional but it will help me choose if i got undecided)
  4. Comment this post saying why you should win

This contest will run for 3 days and im thinking in doing this atleast 1 time each week.

So what you are waiting for?

Sort:  

Good idea maybe I will do a header contest!

Thanks for recognizing the idea :)
You participating in this? I need a good reason
Thanks for the comment

I should win because I have the second coolest name in Crypto! (It's hard to beat "Johnycrypto")

Also, this is my first comment on Steemit EVER!

Is a good reason ehehe you need to follow me to be able to participate.
Thanks for the comment!

Cheers for the 0.001 SBD but my header is awesome

If you want a more custom one let me know.
Thanks for the comment

Lol, its cool. Mine is about as custom as you can get. Cheers though

I appreciate all the help I can get. I think I should win because I love Steemit. Although I have pretty much nothing to offer but I curate as much as I can. Although I slowed down a bit on the upvotes recently because I did not know about its limitations. Anyways a header will definitely motivate me to do more on Steemit. Thanks!

Dont lose motivation, keep bringing content and help the community, check my recent post where i talk a bit about that
Thanks for the entry!

Why should I win? Hmm, firstly I'm late in seeing this, so I can't win, second of it, I still don't get the logic, so I still can't win
Apart from those two reasons , I see no reason why I shouldn't win

Very interesting entry
Thanks

Great initiative! I'm satisfied with my own but support this! Resteemed!

I also made a simple contribution to the art community, an Ugly-Art Contest, check it out :)

Good luck!

Thanks alot for the resteem! Awesome art in your ugly-art contest :)

Thank you! I'd love to see a entry from you ;)

Appreciate the message but I personally don't like headers. I feel like they distract from the message in the words I have displayed.

Appreciate you.

God bless.

Namaste

I respect your opinion, thanks for passing by.
Thanks for the comment!

For sure buddy. Just wanted to share my perspective.

Love your work and hustle

Thanks for the good words, this is the kind of comments that keeps me motivated :)

You're welcome bud, keep doing great things :)

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63733.51
ETH 2629.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83