1000 Follower SBD giveaway with trivia

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

20180421_133824-02.jpeg

Thanks to you guys, I've passed the 1,000 follower mark. When I started on this platform, I never envisioned amassing that many followers, so the greatest of thanks to all of you!

To say thanks, I will be giving away 5 SBD. To make it a little more fun, I have made it a trivia giveaway. The rules are to guess the correct answer to the following question:

Who was my favorite baseball player growing up?

Two hints on the question are:

  1. They played for more than one team
  2. It is not a pitcher

If only one gets the answer correct, they will be awarded all 5 SBD. If two or more guess the correct answer, the first two to comment with the correct answer will split the 5 SBD evenly. If nobody correctly answers the question, one person will be chosen at random to win the 5 SBD.

There is no requirement to upvote or resteem this post, but it is appreciated.

The reward will be given at 2 PM two days from now to give ample time to guess.

Good luck to you all and thank you again for the support!

@jgullinese

Sort:  

Congratulations on your milestone!!

congrats for the milestone and I don't watch baseball so no guesses

It looks like your favorite baseball club is Cincinnati Reds ,, Means there's your favorite player too, I think it looks like he's Adam Duvall ..

Congratulations on your milestone.

Your favorite player just has to be Eugenio Suárez

Johnny Daemon? or
Ricky Henderson?

Deion Sanders,

Frank Robinson

I think, Scott Schebler...

congrats for 1k
well i think Adam Dunn

Scott Schebler

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54