Sort:  

Hurray! Thanks a lot!

Main coordinates on 1:220:7 are ready for a murmel 😁 it will have a lot of friends out there!

And also a big thanks for the ADXCU! :)

Was a pleasure to participate at your contest!

Greets
Emperor k3lda

I need your bitshare Adress for the ADXCU

Hier mein Post... nein kein Plagiat, ich habe den Segen der BTS Community dies ins deutsche zu übersetzen: https://steemit.com/bitshares/@dalexx/bitshares-netzwerkstatus-6-juni-2018

Ist gevotet.

Thank you @jeanpi1908
My account name is the-villan
Note is has no i in villan :)
Thanks again

Will send it to you later

Got that thanks m8 :)

Na da hast du jetzt, echt way raus gehauen! Respekt ich freu mich schon auf meinen Gewinn. 😎

Gruß Viktor

Ps. Adresse für die ADXCU schicke ich dir als private Nachricht.

Ok mach das.

Herzlichen Glückwunsch an die Gewinner! Cool, wie viele Gewinne du vergeben hast. Leider hatte ich bei diesem Mal kein Glück - ein paar Beercoins wären schon fein gewesen :P Vllt. klappt's beim nächsten Mal.

Dann bis zum nächsten mal

Oh Wow! thankyou so much JP :D

An awesome contest to celebrate an awesome anniversary of a spectacular first year!!!

As for the prizes that is truly the cherry on top, thanks man :)

My bitshares name is...
steven-wood
I will add the eth username here shortly for the beercoins as I have had a problem with my account.

Hope your second year make the first one pale into insignificance my friend, take great care and mucho success to you Sir ;)

You should have goten the ADXCU.

Can you add the eth adress?

Sorry about the delay JP, my first time with ether resulted in some strange mistakes lol.
My freshly baked address is:
0x9d585a84572147F6359DBF0374f2fD54539a0C0A

Thankyou so much for the rewards and the contest and the patience while I made lots of me shaped mistakes :D

It is sended now.

So as you probably know, my main coordinates are [1:252:3] ;)
Thank you for this giveaway and congrats @spirits4you, it's pretty funny you got the beercoins xD
Greetings
Schwein

Thank you, @jeanpi1908
My bitshares account name is ami-co

A big hug! ;)

Your prize was send.

Thank you so much! 🤗🙏🏻

Your prize was send.

Vielen Dank @jeanpi1908 für dieses tolle Give Away! Das ist echt klasse 😃 Besonders, dass ich sogar gewonnen habe 😊

hier hast du schon einmal den Link für den "Vote", den ich gewonnen habe.
https://steemit.com/deutsch/@hatoto/egal-was-du-kochst-karl-marx-burger

Bezüglich BCBC und JUMP melde ich mich über Discord 😁
Danke!

Thank you so much! My bitshares account: lug-axker

You shoukd have goten your prize

Got my SBD and my ADXCU!
Merci ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44