Happy to reach (50) reputation and 550 followers today! I will be giving 0.555 sbd and Freesketch

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)



TVA.png

YEPEEEE! YEPEEEE! YEHEY!

I'm so really happy that my reputation reach to 50 with 550 followers
and I will be giving 0.555 sbd for my 555 follower
WHY?Actually number 5 is my favorite number
and I would like to share some of my blessings
and this is my way to payback to this community.

My 555 follower or the winner will also get a free sketch(soft copy) of him/her face
made by me.

Here are some of my artworks


4pics.jpg


I also want to thank to all my friends, mentors, groups and organizations, witnesses and also to Steemit!
Steemit gave me a new opportunity in my life to survive and to pursue my passion in arts
I love you all guys!



So that's all guys for this blog ^_^
Enjoy your day and Keep on Steeming Guys.
God Bless Everyone!

Steem On!

copyright @ishanvirtue
All rights reserved.

steem.png

Please support the Smart Media Token @teardrops project by Sir @surpassinggoogle and follow https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens on Facebook.

Please also support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

steem.png

me.jpg

received_10210351383397395.gif

U5ds3fUhz59oL5WsSZyp5AXRcAeEcFk.gif

Sort:  

Hello @fieon you won on this contest of mine please contact me or reply on this comment.
Thank you and congratulations!

Very happy for you.
Great job.
Joy

this is a remarkable achievement

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

congrats ishan! way way way to go!

Hahahahha opo ate Jean more more way way way to go. Salamat po

Waoooow keep up the good work bro. And waiting for the sbd.lolz

Keep steeming sir! God bless.

Salamat Lyka ;)

Ay waw, congrats din. 😂🎉

Hahahahaha salamat pero mas malaki yung sayo 900 pengeng followers

Hahaha ewan ko ba san galing mga yun bigla na lang sumusulpot wala naman silang comment s posts ko.

Hala 560 na yung ako. Naging 559 nalang. Hahahahahah may nagtampo

Ganyan nga mga yan. hahaha.

Congratulations on your success here in Steemit. I am sure there will be more reputation to come.

thanks ate kat ^_^

whoop whoop! :) u are rolling now..

Yay! thanks sir ben it's because of you thanks for the knowledge hihi

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52