You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: US Open 2017 Tennis - 200 Steem Contest/Giveaway - DEADLINE 9/4/17

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

ye your picks were good in paper but they all lost :(
my suggestion is to make bet like who will win and who will last longer (this bet without nadal and federer) something like this.
also i like idea of top3 so we have more than 1 winner . maybe depends on how many people will be even expand it to top5

Sort:  

I still have 2 picks left: Nadal and Querrey. But the beauty of sports betting is that you can add more picks, although their value will have diminished. For example, if I want to add Pablo Carreno Busta, I can, but he will probably be +1000 when I could have picked him at +5000 before the tournament started. I'm going to shop for two players on the bottom half who I think would make the finals. Right now Carreno Busta looks really good but I'll have to wait and see the forms of the other four players in the other two matches tonight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32