$20 SBD Giveaway - ENTER FAST

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

6593251_stock-photo-giveaway-jackpot-money-prize-cash-winnings.jpg

I thought I would do a competition to help out some of the new users here. It can be difficult getting your first few $$$. This is a really simple competition, follow the instructions below and good luck.

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Resteem this post
  3. Lastly write a comment which just says "@hotandrandom is my hero"

That is all you need to do. Nice and easy, I wish you all good luck. Tell all of your friends 😀

images-20.jpg
Credit

Good luck and follow me for more @hotandrandom. Winners announced next Friday.

Sort:  

@hotandrandom is my hero!

@hotandrandom is my hero

@hotandrandom is my hero

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84