You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giveaway: In honor of my father's pass away from this world, I will be giving at least 3 persons 4SBD each and other prizes.

in #giveaway7 years ago

May his soul rest in perfect peace
Inalillahi wa inalillahi rajiuna.

Sort:  

Sorry bro.
R.I.P
*THE SITUATION I WONT FORGET IN MY LIFE.
It all started like a joke on that fateful hot afternoon,until it became real. The sun was sending its rays,as though after that day,it stops punishing us with its heats. It was a day I lost my girlfriend to the cold hand of death. She was everything to me,though aware that everyone will surely die,i had never thought this reality will ever befall us.She died of fatal automobile accident after visiting me and on her way back home. It was like the end of the world for me,my grief knew no bound,that i could scarcely move.

Terrible experience, sorry dear

If she was your everything? How about God?
#smiling...

Thank you for participating, your entry is valid.

Wow! This must be really tough. So sorry and i wish strength for @mediahousent.

Nice and touching

Amen, thank you

Amen, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42