Soon we will be back with our 100 % Free SBD Giveaway Series !

in #giveaway6 years ago

christmas-2910468__340.jpg

Stern1klein.pngStern1klein.pngStern1klein.png

divider1.png

Stern1klein.pngStern1klein.pngStern1klein.pngStern1klein.pngStern1klein.png

Soon we will be back with our 100 % Free SBD Giveaway Series !

Long time I ran my Giveaways like 100 % of the SBD were equaly distributed to the upvoters.

As the number of upvoters as well as the numbers of my Giveaways grew and I had to do every transfer manually I ran fed up with this task - it stole too much time and nerves ;)

After that I reduced the numbers of Giveaways from up to 20 a week to aprox 5 a week.

A second step was to change distribution method: 50 % of the earned SBD were distributed to 5 lucky winners.

What I really want to see , is people grow here in Steemit.com.

As it seems there is a possibility to run the payouts automated, I think about returning to the old payout method (100 % of the earned SBD distributed equaly to all upvoters).

As the Testpost (click)

candy1.png

as well as the payout on it (automated transfers to multiple accounts) were successful I soon go to start a new Giveaway series.

As I like both pictures I am going to run 2 series:

The first one will have the old picture and will have an Payout of 100 %of the gained SBD distributed equally amongst the upvoters (as it was in the beginning so shall it be in the end ;) ).

konfetti1.jpg

The second one will have the new picture of "Honolulu's Candypot - but still the same Payout: 100 % of the gained SBD equally shared amongst the upvoters ;)

candy1.png

There only will be one change: I ran the old ones nearly daily and just counted from Giveaway #1 to Giveaway #5 and after payout restarted the counting. The new Giveaways will have a continuous numerating:

Honolulu's 100 % Free SBD Giveaway #1 and so on and

Honolulu's Candypot 100 % Free SBD Giveaway #1 and so on.

It won't change that upvoting is still enough to enter as long as nobody flags us for this way of doing our Giveaways.

After every Giveaway there will be a Payoutreport.

So long, see you soon ;)

Looking forward to get started ;)

Stern2klein.pngStern2klein.pngStern2klein.pngStern2klein.pngStern2klein.png

divider2.png

Stern2klein.pngStern2klein.pngStern2klein.png

Kind regards

affe.jpg
@honolulu

Sort:  

Im waiting for this comeback!!! Thanks mate.😉 resteemed!

#1 & #2 are already running - check out my post ;)

I was a beneficiary of your giveaways......I look forward to the restart.
Nice one

Sounds exciting!! I look forward to seeing these coming posts!

don't forget to follow to be up to date - on my blog you will find a long list of past Giveaways as well as profitable tricks to grow your account (maybe currently you have to scroll down for that a little ;) )

Oh wow yes follow thanks for the reminder! Im on it now I look forward to seeing more of your content :)

Good job! Thanks to @upv4life you have planted 0.10 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 14319.28. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @honolulu.

Am looking forward to been a beneficiary too..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63