Honolulu's Candy Pot - 100 % Free SBD Giveaway #1 - 05/11/2017 --- Payout Report !

in #giveaway7 years ago

candy1.png

Stern1klein.pngStern1klein.pngStern1klein.png

divider1.png

Stern1klein.pngStern1klein.pngStern1klein.pngStern1klein.pngStern1klein.png

Come to Honolulu's Candy Pot !

Free 100 % SBD Giveaway !

Yes, yes, yes...
Seems like the application to send out transfers to multiple accounts works ;)
Please check your wallet if you received your share of that Giveaway !
If so, great times are coming because I will return to the old distribution method of my Giveaways i.e. 100 % of the earned SBD will be equaly distributed amongst all the upvoters !
Please check out my blog for more Giveaways ;)

Stern2klein.pngStern2klein.pngStern2klein.pngStern2klein.pngStern2klein.png

divider2.png

Stern2klein.pngStern2klein.pngStern2klein.png

Kind regards

affe.jpg
@honolulu

Sort:  

Recieved a payment from upv4life with your name in the memo. I presume thats the one?

Thanks for feedback - yes that is the one - just don't want to use my main account for those transfers so I use the one of my new project ;)

@honolulu Which app do you use. I'm looking into something and it might help out??

Hello,

As part of our awareness creation. Your post has been resteemed by @flamingbot ~ Enjoy!!!


To further use our services: simply upvote this comment & follow us and send your post link as a transaction of 0.01 to @flamingbot. Your post is resteemed in 6hours max. Good luck!
The @flamingbot users are a small but growing community. Check out the other resteemed posts in @flamingbot blog page.

To ensure you randomly chosen all the time. Kindly upvote this post and follow us.

how much time it takes, I up voted still haven't got anything

I am sorry - can't find you in the list of upvoters

There are two different Giveaways right now - the one like that with 100 % SBD payout, and the other one like this one for example where right now just 5 winners are curated amongst the upvoters where as the usual upvoters still receive the usual curation rewards as on every other usual post, too ;)

But as mentioned in my post as the tool for multiple transfers seems to work all Giveaways starting in the future will be like this one - 100 % SBD distribution equaly shared between the upvoters - as it where in the beginning ;)

So keep watching out for them and also check my blog if you like and scroll back to August, September, October to check the evolution of this Giveaways ;)

I see you joined Steemit in November so it could not be that often that you participated and if you look at my reputation and through read replies I received until now you will find out that everything on my account is legit up to 100 % ;)

Good job! Thanks to @upv4life you have planted 0.10 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 14315.38. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

This post has received gratitude of 1.54 % from @appreciator thanks to @honolulu.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 71.0% @aqibwarsi upgoat, thanks to @honolulu
It consists of $4.44 vote and $1.48 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50