Free SBD Giveaway List WN 47

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)


laborday.png


Stern1klein.pngStern1klein.pngStern1klein.png

divider1.png

Stern1klein.pngStern1klein.pngStern1klein.pngStern1klein.pngStern1klein.png

Free SBD Giveaway List WN 47

This week again - I will inform you about the latest situation on free SBD Giveaways on Steemit.com.

There is one new guy in town called @smooms - I don't know if he pays out because it is his first Giveaway, but I guess he should have the chance to be mentioned here.

If you know further Giveaways which should be put on the list, please let me know in comment section.

daily:

@fogel

@simplemoney

@lotterysbd

@karmashine

@hga777

@juicypop (comment +1)

@sydesjokes

@minnow.helper

@uxair

@lazarescu.irinel

weekly:

@raserrano

@scrooger (comment#feedme)

As far as I see it is enough to upvote for participation in the above mentioned,
except @juicypop you will have to comment "+1" - not too hard work, I guess ;)

No resteem needed - all are paying out right now...

Please share your opininon and maybe report if you know further SBD-Giveaways or if you came about some trouble with SBD-Giveaways.

I only add Giveaways to my list where upvoting is enough, maybe commenting - but Giveaways with mandatory resteem I personally don't like too much.

It also would be nice if you resteem this post to help those people and their upvoters grow !

Last but not least I would encourage you to check out my blog as you will find some awesome free SBD Giveaways, too ;)

Stern2klein.pngStern2klein.pngStern2klein.pngStern2klein.pngStern2klein.png

divider2.png

Stern2klein.pngStern2klein.pngStern2klein.png

Kind regards

affe.jpg
@honolulu

Sort:  

Saving this list.

nice

You also Said a Little comments but that comments is really connected to this post.And I seeing your many comments For every post i say that your work is really good @lasper

I've started SBD for upvote giveaways.
@agnessa.

mmh... just looked at your Giveaway and I don't really get the clue: does it have to be a 100 % upvote (imagine some mnnows, dolphins, whales with some 1000s SP) or has there to be a certain amount of rshares ?

I know some people do that rshares style Giveaway and to some extend it is fair... but usually the thought behind Giveaways is to even give people with low SP the chance to earn some SP so that they grow and so their Voteworth automatically grows... so your audience will grow with you, right ?

If you specify how your Giveaway works and if I see some payouts I will surely put you on my list ;)

$8173.28 USD/BTC
Volume: 53845.72 BTC ($440096165.0 USD)
Last Updated Thu Nov 23 16:26:57 2017

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @honolulu to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thank you for telling me your name.

You're a girl. I'm a boy. We are all clever, but not bots.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by honolulu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Wonderful, true talk. learning to help me grow for am a few days old in steemit, want to learn more, Keep it up

Thank you for mentioning me. I tip my hat for you mister nice person. :)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.24 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 20 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank You For Giving SBD.Its Really Good Work And Good Job i like your work @honolulu

I do not see a new block from you? But wille follow you. Thx fot organising !

What do you mean by "new block" ?

You say for the new give away check here, but the link goes to thos block

Really don't get the point... which link leads to which blog or post ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82