Sort:  

Awesome. Can I have one??? Lol 👌

Love this caps to be honest ❤️ can't wait to rock them at the SF4 and be the envy of everyone eheheh 😂😂

Happy you like yours, and NO... The only one being able to wear 2 caps at the same time is @greencross (if you remember the Saturday of the Forum 😂) yes we will shine in BKK. Greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko Android

hahahahahhahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahabaha I'm the cap man!

Posted using Partiko Android

I think I deserve to recieve this cap coz here in Russia not so many people know about D.tube so with this cap it'll be great opportunity to promote D.tube among Russian citizens and attract their attention not only to Dtube but and to Steem blockchain !

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds you are a great candidate for one of the caps. Next to @cryptospa you would be then the second person wearing a D.tube Forum 2019 cap. Good luck to you. Greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! Yes I know @cryptospa puts much effort to attract the attention of people to D.tube and Steem blockchain! But together it's always easier then do it alone!

Posted using Partiko Android

I have always be looking forward to owning some steemit, steem or dtube design cloth or cap.
Maybe this will be the opportunity. And surez this will create awareness all around to people around me.

Questions will rise about the cap, I will answer the question and in turn conceive them to join steemit.

Is that not awesome

That is indeed awesome and the way I like it! Good luck to you. Greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko Android

@hauptmann, I am glad that I already have such a cap! Greetings from Moscow to Barcelona!

Posted using Partiko Android

Well deserved this cap as you have been the one with the longest travel distance joining the D.tube Forum. 👍🏻 Best greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko Android

My dear friend. For 5 years he has been planning to buy a summer cap and he never buys. In Poland, drought and in the summer it warms in my frying pans. After such warming up, I record more funny videos. I hope you will not let me warm up from the sun
Greeting horny @jozef230😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahaha not sure if I understood everything correct, but hey language barrier should not get in between you and a fresh D.tube Forum cap. So I assume you need one for the upcoming summer. Good luck to you, will let you know in 7 days. Greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko Android

I deserve for this cap because i like D.Tube :D

Straight forward! I like that. Greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome contest @hauptmann, there is nothing special about me that would make me deserving of one, I am just a normal guy that make videos on Dtube and it would be cool to have one, have an awesome week ahead and have fun.

Thank you @flaxz wishing you a great week too and good luck to you. Will announce next Tuesday. Greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol! Waiting for my answer😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @hauptmann!

You just got a 6.2% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53