ANNOUNCEMENT!!!! Here are the 100 Followers Hooray Giveaway Winners!!!

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

I'm really very sorry, this is posted so late. I had so many errands to run these past few days. I've been really busy. BUT... the wait is over!!!

I will finally announce the WINNERS for my 100 followers Hooray Giveaway!!!

Here are the qualified ones who joined my giveaway! Thank you so much for joining!

GIVEAWAY PRIZE!


Congratulations, @cosimo You are the Grand Winner (5 Steem Dollars) of my giveaway!


Congratulations, @auskiwi for being one of the winners of my giveaway! 2 Steem Dollars for you!


Congratulations, @knowledge-seeker for being one of the winners of my giveaway! 2 Steem Dollars for you!


Congratulations, @dearjyoce for being one of the winners of my giveaway! 2 Steem Dollars for you!


Congratulations, @sallybeth23 for being one of the winners of my giveaway! 2 Steem Dollars for you!


Congratulations, @adanjr for being one of the winners of my giveaway! 2 Steem Dollars for you!

Again, I thank you all so much for joining! Stay tuned for the next giveaway!

I love you all!

Sort:  

Wooo awesome, thank you! thank you!

Thank you so much I really appreciate it!

Thanks @happyhaneys got the price you made my day.

This post has received a 1.95 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @happyhoneys.

Thanks for the 2 SBD!

Thank you dear xxx

Horaaayyy congrats @ happyhoneys followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57