You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giveaway! - In the course of this celebration, i am giving away 20 sbd.

in #giveaway6 years ago

Happy Birthday Yandot !!!

I wish you all the best
Thank you for holding this contest. And I want to partition this contest. This is my entry

The 6th of June this year is my 28th birthday. I'll tell you a bit about my birthday last year. Last year I celebrated my birthday with great simplicity.This is because my financial factor back down. And I always celebrate my birthday with luxury. Previously I often make food to eat with friends and family. But last year I just celebrated a very simple event. I ordered some rice boxes and invited the orphans.This is something new in my birthday activities. Here I find a deep spiritual spirit. The happy feeling I feel here. I think I have done a very good thing. Why did I forget them. And they desperately need us. Friends and family are also important to celebrate with them. But we also need to share with the less fortunate and orphaned.
Simplicity is beautiful. In addition to celebrating the birthday we also do charity activities. And I believe that I do that is a very rare thing to do for others. All they know is to celebrate and have fun when it comes to the day of birth. Though we should be much grateful because our age increases. And I will repeat last year's activities on my 28th birthday. And that's the story of my birthday last year.

Thanks @yandot for this contest
Stay blessed and steem on !!

Sort:  

it really is really amazing! you are really a very nice person! I hope you can do this in the future as well. thank you for telling your birthday story! I am deeply touched by your story! Thanks a lot brother

Thanks brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66