You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "WILL BLOG FOR CRYPTO" LIMITED EDITION T-SHIRT GIVEAWAY

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

I definitely rock one of your shirts around. Better yet, the purpose of my comment is to ask you a question. Could I make a shirt like this with your permission? I silk screen shirts and hope to have my equipment set up in a few weeks ready in time for summer. I really like the slogan and wanted to make one for myself, not for profit or to rip off your idea. I simply think its awesome and wanted to design (i do graphic design) the same slogan something similar. Only with your permission of course if not I understand 110%. Awesome shirt! Steem on!

Sort:  

Make as many as you want and do whatever you want with them.

PERMISSION FULLY GRANTED.

I put up a silk screening bio if you wanted to take a look, it's longer than usual post from me but a short read. It's my most recent post Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44