The Winner from the 200'000 iota Giveaway is....

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)


Randomly did I choose everyone who participated in the giveaway​.
The winner is.....

#exitos
(Write me your iota address that I can transact you the coins.)

Congratulation and have fun with the iota :)


Like and follow for more GIVEAWAYS
Kindly regards
your #goodmindset

Sort:  

Damn, if I had known about this I would've entered. Been meaning to try out iota!

There will come other chances to win a giveaway​. :)

Wooohooo! Thank you soooo much!!!

I'm having issues with the light wallet, reinstalled it, but still cannot start it. So is it safe to put the bitfinex address here instead?

Congrats! This coin is the supposed new future of crypto.

I know, thanx!

I don't think it should be a problem.
Or you just wait and let me know when your light wallet is ready​.

Here is the address:

QFDWMXHRITBXXOWOQHIZRZZGZIK9QIVSHWXRSSWTWRGWJXR9NJRCHOTPPXZPMVSBEO9NZWPSLUYWEZVHZZEZ9CMNBW

Thanx!

transacted!

are you kidding?! that would be a giveaway of roughly 200'000$ :D

i dont think it's 200 000 miota, i suppose its 200 000 iota so it would be like 0.2 miota that is 2 cents ;)

Wish it was 200 000 usd lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67677.71
ETH 3825.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65