Daily green give away.

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

diy-grass-green-6069.jpg

To help combat the voting bots. I decided to daily give away votes to the best 3 links posted in this thread. My vote is roughly half a dollar and planning to increase it. So if you get chosen..
I will upvote your post and put a link in my daily post so others can upvote it too! You can also recommend someone else of course it doesn't need to be your post!

The rules :

  • Needs to do something with green, nature, homesteading, repairs of anything or how-to's
  • A picture needs a good text, not just a picture.
  • Upvote this post & follow me.
  • Needs to be English.
  • Resteeming helps to win a vote!
  • Post needs to be max 3 days old.

Yesterday's top posts :

  • My first post so no posts qualified yet.

DQmWFk5sXWqRsSkuscqeuM7soasscCAAxpVMGbeG1FJGEyZ_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Just received your upvote all thanks to you sir ..
Followed :)

Great post! I'm happy that people are interested in a solid upvote!

you're very sweet to do this! i always appreciate an upvote from you @mountainjewel! resteemed @the-hearth to increase visibility of your kind initiative! XO and here is one from @mountainjewel for your consideration: https://steemit.com/homesteading/@mountainjewel/2v6po42k

thanks!

This is a really nice thing for you to do! Instead of just complaining about the bots you're taking action, I love it❤️

I hope enough of the photos have text to qualify...

https://steemit.com/building/@goldenoakfarm/putting-on-solar-panels

This is a very nice thing that you are doing. I don't think I have a post under three days, but I resteemed it and will keep it in mind for my next post.

Thanks.

No problem I will continue for a long time ! I already noticed that there is enough interest.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48