The Maze #1 we have the two winners

in #giveaway6 years ago

I did a contest called The Maze, you had to find your way through from start to finish to win Sbd.

We have the two winners, it didn't take them long to find there way through the maze.
It was quick and I'm glad they did it so here's there prize each winner got .5 Sbd for free.

Winner number 1 was @eeeps.sh7, thank you for trying the maze out. 0.5 Sbd was added to your wallet.

Winner nunber 2 was @branthebuilder, even though it took him some time to follow the rules he's still the second winner, thank you also for trying out the maze 0.5 Sbd was added to your wallet.

Don't forget to follow me @godofbit for more contest
If you want to show support you can do so by up voting this post or be donation of Steen power so my votes will be worth a little more, then I could upvote everyones comments just to give back a little more to the community.

Here's the payment proof of the winners:
Screenshot_2018-03-10-23-15-37.jpg

Some new badges I earned

Screenshot_2018-03-10-23-57-15.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you @godofbit , I got the prize.

Your welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34