The Daily Doge 80 Dogecoin Giveaway Mar 12th (CLOSED)

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians,

Today's daily dogecoin giveaway is now (CLOSED)

80 Dogecoin paid out.

First 8 dogecoin addresses receive 10 each, then the daily doge is closed until tomorrow.

Place your payment address in the comments section, and you will be paid as soon as I see the address.

Remember folks, your upvotes make this giveaway possible. If you feel as though my idea is a good incentive to give back to the community, and decide to upvote and/or resteem, I thank you with much gratitude. I hope you all have a bright future with Steemit! Best wishes!

Dogecoin FAST.jpg

Sort:  

Surprisingly still ipen
Here I come for Doge
DCYCNW7wCMxx35t7GxuRMcwUbc2YRQLp6g
Thabks and Doge to moon

To the Moon! Doge sent

It looks like you switched it up today. I like this time better :)

D8ucBFwbB4XGRtdbD97yu6N4DTornMaLMK

I try 😛 10 Doge sent!

Great! You're welcome!

Lucky being online right when you posted it, upvoted.

DQXowFDj4KrhxsEZ9dKDTnTbnzAJkHxrjj

Thanks for the upvote. 10 Doge sent!

DCR8XyWxkzjjwmnsPQaJNU8Er9huT8S5TV

10 Doge sent. Thanks for stopping by

Always man , trying to get more steem to make my upvotes more to help you out !

Awesome @whtchpl it will help everyone claiming here if we can increase the Daily Doge revenue!

This is my address:
D6oD9fFewMBpfobyLkMhm8EV8w9hjFJfLZ
Have a great day!

10 Doge sent. You have a great day as well!

ADhdKawYEmiLsByVfJnAHybN6Z9j2e8e7X

10 Doge sent. Thanks for stopping by

DCTs5roGD67z7t7uCX2wiCf5ZsUF2LoQ5e

10 Doge sent. Thanks for stopping by. I also sent you an email earlier friend.

DTs498aGvCGgU4vz5uJW7K8jHwnMimFKXs thanks :)

10 Doge sent. Thanks for stopping by. You're welcome!

AFA24jUeVVeR9mCyEUbNKd4kS5M2ttdFGw hello

Sorry you were too late

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88