(The Daily Doge) 250 Dogecoin Giveaway, Feb 6th (! CLOSED!) come back tomorrow for a chance to win.

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians,

Today's daily dogecoin giveaway is now (CLOSED)

250 Dogecoin paid out.

First 5 dogecoin addresses receive 50 each, then the daily doge is closed until tomorrow.

Place your payment address in the comments section, and you will be paid as soon as I see the address.

Remember folks, your upvotes make this giveaway possible. If you feel as though my idea is a good incentive to give back to the community, and decide to upvote, I thank you with much gratitude. I hope you all have a bright future with Steemit! Best wishes @futuremind

Dogecoin_picture.jpg

Sort:  

This time a vote from me :), continue distributing to others.

Will do, thanks for stopping by @sanmi

I'm down

DASUvBjNDbD1kzTJudKX8WF9ybyUX9nvjV

Doge sent. Thanks for your support here @defango. Enjoy 😎

DCYCNW7wCMxx35t7GxuRMcwUbc2YRQLp6g

50 Doge sent! Thanks for stopping by!

Just managed to drop by!

P/s: Thanks for introducing me to Steemit :)

DUAhfSmC55bdauhbNKm4Ejsv6T82Yd1bpR

Welcome to Steemit! You are certainly welcome, and I hope you have a great time here. 50 Doge has been sent!

Thanks @futuremind, I resteemed this post.

Thanks for the support!

Damn looks like I missed it!

Wish me luck next time lol.

There's still one available!

Wish there's some kind of notification or something on this platform, didn't know you replied until i checked the page again.

I have it labeled (OPEN) in the title, and when all the entries are in I update it with (CLOSED)

Oh lol, here's mine if there's stil any!

D6FS8kcQBuPiUTZcwH8ERfQamWgoLvi8B1

50 Doge sent! Thanks for stopping by!

I wish there was too. I don't like to keep people waiting for a response if I can help it.

D6bugPaoidMrrVmdSQqx4yPkK7P3AShrLo

when I am too late do not send any!, but I only read 4 entrees?

50 Doge sent! Thanks for stopping by.

am i too late

wallet : DEr8kkjcbTsxqCad2FLkMDWZwJrk3PzPSp

You're too late. Sorry. Check back tomorrow for a chance.

Thanks for give away DNVnUvTshskBB4moiQt39RfK9eiwYtkezR

You're too late. Sorry. Check back tomorrow for a chance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43