Surprise 200 Dogecoin Giveaway (CLOSED)

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemian's

I like to do giveaways from time to time, because they make Steemit awesome, and I am pretty sure no one is going to disagree with that notion.

What are the best kind of giveaways?



The one's where you don't have to do a darn thing!!

Of course.

So someone for Pete's sake, just drop your friggen Dogecoin address in the comments so I can give you 200 Dogecoin.

No you do not need to do anything. I really don't care if you upvote the post, or resteem it. You don't have to do a darn thing. The most work you are going to need to possibly do is copy and paste an address...

Doesn't sound too hard does it?? Better hurry up. Only one seat available.

Much love,
@futuremind


futuremindbanner.jpg


Sort:  

DAV1cmEk5V93ZuNxYtuDCGDE3Yi7K26WRw

there it is

A winner in 4 minutes!! Congrats. Going to process your payment right now.

200 Dogecoin sent.

Current market value 1.05 USD.

Thanks for stopping by :)

thank you brother, that is a pound of meat in my country, and even if you do not believe it, it is half a minimum wage, which is not enough at all with the great inflation that we are going through.

I do believe you my friend. Although it is not much, I understand poverty quite well. Things are relative as they say. Although a dollar is not much where I live, the cost of living is so high, that it is not easy to get ahead, let alone live comfortably. I am living in a homeless shelter as I type this, because I cannot afford a home to live in. A while back, while I was hosting giveaways, I was going through periods of starvation, so I feel you pain, and I am happy that I am able to help you friend. I will run giveaways as much as I feasibly can on Steemit, because I like the idea of helping others, with minimal expense to myself. Take care friend.

Ohh Danm have missed this one ..

Yeah they go pretty quickly. I do random giveaways from time to time. Hopefully you will have better luck next time. Thank you for stopping by :)

congrats :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63