NYCoin Giveaway CLOSED

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemian's

You know what time it is. It's futuremind giveaway time!

I'm giving away some NYCoin today.





  • 10,000 coin giveaway.

  • 10 seats available.

  • 1000 coins per claim.

  • No multi claims


No special requirements to claim. Just post a valid NYC address in the comments, and I will award you 1000 coins.


Where to store your coins? coinomi wallet
Check out the NYC Discord


After 10 claims are made, the giveaway is closed.

Let's begin!


Much love,
@futuremind


futuremindbanner.jpg


Sort:  

RVfmyZTJQ2qsnZwX9zfwQA8eUySUrxDHrg again! Thanks much!

Sent! You're welcome!

I'm going to turn around and shower it back at Discord :) You rain man.

That's the right idea! You rain too! haha!!

Me too!
RJKnZiBsSsSwk9FYis2fKsECjY3WvaHp8x
You are reinforcing my habit of always checking Steemit and the discord before bed.
Thanks for the tip on Coinomi and NYC, by the way!

Sent!

Haha, checking is a good habbit. I'm sure this won't be the last giveaway I run on here, and you're welcome! :)

RNM8XVcmq5H1wUCqPL8hRbzN4Amwhux13N

Thanks and thank @crosheille for letting me know.

I dropped it in the steemit-love room and gave nycsteemians a mention lol. I was hoping that would alert everyone. That was nice of @crosheille to let you know! The coins are sent!

Thanks again @futuremind! I’m so glad I caught it in time to enter and share! 😃

I'm so happy you made it too! I love seeing all you ladies claiming!

Absolutely! 😉

Ooohhh thanks a lot for the generosity @futuremind! Here's mine, bless you!
RBA6riRmqtLESTPhzt8e7qPmhd73UVHSJH

Thanks for the giveaway! Hoe I'm in time!

RSxZKj1gaauRKD86GgPTWXBm7Hp5ivapBD

You made it. Sent!, and you're welcome! :)

Thanks heaps!

You're welcome. More to come in the future!

Thank you again for another opportunity!!! 😃 Here’s mine:

RGwyGjxdXHYvbNeDogT7mc8VbyaXa1PnoS

Thanks in advance if I win :)
RJEVfN2tJTGZ7cUuqBHyzGpVUyf1jRShsM

Still have claim?
RCLwy5Pfqu7UakacbjCEv8N7jwvxCK8U6q

I'm sorry, you were so close.

but you missed it. Better luck next time :(

oh I hope I am doing this correctly!

My NYC wallet address..
RUjkocDxp18fKNxEBv3Nop22iew1Q36nMo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51