Dogecoin Quick Grab (200 Doge, 1 claim) CLOSED

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemian's

Dogecoin Quick Grab.

1 claim 200 Doge. UPVOTE, RESTEEM, then post your address.



Much love,
@futuremind


futuremindbanner.jpg


Sort:  

You da man future! Keep doin you

Thanks @showtime24, When we get to the future, I will meet you there!!!

DLh9EfmKLkkfTdLUrkK2dcLpwfLbSNDs8P
WoW, very generous of you

200 Doge sent :)

Thanks alot

You're very welcome!

Hehe, I'm wondering, how much of Dogecoins you have owned there, @futuremind lol

I wonder too. I convert SBD to Doge to run the giveaways, and actually earlier it was a fleeting thought. I wondered just how many Dogecoins I have given away on Steemit. I could figure it out pretty easily. Perhaps one day I will lol.

AFA24jUeVVeR9mCyEUbNKd4kS5M2ttdFGw

Sorry too late

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73