You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LUMENS GIVEAWAY (Stellar Lumens). EASY ENTRY.

in #giveaway7 years ago

That was easy :-)

Wallet: GA2YLKPZMAHROWGZOXDLBOBB7SJCTAA7FE2CVPWQM2PB6UZ3OXW6VEZH

However, since I don't own any Stellar, it says that the account doesn't exist yet.

Does that fix itself in the case that I win?
Or do I need to purchase some Lumen beforehand?

Sort:  

Oh, well, buddy, it's a tough question to answer, I don't really know. I've sent 20 to my PC wallet and it sort of activated. But if you want to 100% avoid risks you can send address from your exchange (e.g Binance), they'll come in small amounts without any problems :)

Yeah, it's just that I don't actually own any Lumens :-)

u got 3.5 Lumens prise. Come to my Discord please so we can discuss the payment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48