AGROTOKEN Giveaway (+ My Experience on selling Agrocoin on WAVES platform)

in #giveaway7 years ago

Up till now, the easiest giveaway I've seen is AGROTOKEN
You just need to have WAVES wallet and fill the simple form listed in this thread
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2116904.20

I received 50 Agrotokens, and you can check my short video how it's possible to sell it on WAVES
(Actually then I canceled the selling order, I did it for test and educational purposes)

Sort:  

Very useful video. I didn't know how to trade of waves tokens and now I know it. Although Agrotokens I would rather hold on. When I get it ofcourse:)

Yes, I will also hold Agrotokens
That's great that my videos are helpful, I'll produce more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62876.86
ETH 3399.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43