You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free 200$* from Byteball and @mehta : Open Byteball Wallet by Link

in #giveaway6 years ago

Hi @hassancryptoearn in simple ByteBall is a coin just like Ethereum, but faster and has lot more functions than Ethereum. ICOs can run on it, you can make conditinal payments, bots and so much more. This coin has HUGE possibility to grow big, current price is $140 and it's All Time High was $1050. CMC rank 98. I am a trader, trust me the price will be at Least 3x within 2018 for sure. So if you join this program now You'll get $10, but by December the price can go up to $30 easily.

Let me know if you want to know anything more, I will be there to help :) Also, I will be glad if you use my link to join ByteBall:
Click this link to join: https://steem-byteball.org/#62WGYGIXHNXCWQE3RVWMVB7YK5BZPEFF

No worries, I will give you $1 too, just comment here after you join. Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50