The daily incinboost giveaway - What's up

in #giveaway5 years ago (edited)

Small but impactful decisions I've made today. Tell me what you think of them. Your insight might get rewarded with one of two @incinboost shares!


What is @incinboost?

Just a little extra thought about that dogecoin purchase. Whenever an asset looks valuable, safe and stable... It's probably not. I fell for that mirage, and that's why my little doges are worth less and less. Hopefully they'll pick up again in two weeks or so. Well, it's much lower now, so might as well just keep buying!

Steemit is a great paltform to start earning enough money to fuel side hobbies. I.e. great for gamers who wanted to buy more games but it doesn't fit in their budget or allowance, that small Lego pack or maybe an action figure's delivery fee. It's a much better platform for those who could use a little extra. So I'm starting to promote it between my gamer friends.

I've made this website in my language which would be called "Read well, read more" if it's title were in english - https://leiabem.club/ - which shows the articles from my fellow brazilian steemians. We promote it to our friends. Hosting is cheap enough, so it might earn us some coin in the future. I mean, the post is dead after 7 days anyway, why not recycle!

Sort:  

Here is my entry @felipejoys

Firstly with doge its insane to think that something starting out as a joke would of done so well, not long ago doge was going up but seems to be going down again now and so I don't see a future with doge coin but only people putting in money as a joke here and there.

I agree on that Steemit can be seen as a small money source to feed into your hobbies I am glad you think like this because too many come here thinking they will get rich with a few posts.

I also read Portuguese and took a look at your site, so far so good the layout is simple which is good I need it just need more going on for it like content.

dogecoin up down

That happens with every currency, though! Thanks for your input.

too many come here thinking they will get rich with a few posts.

I didn't run into anyone who thought like that yet. Make sure you direct them to some guides about steemit.

layout content

The layout is bad, the content is good. You'll notice that when the layout is good.

I really like your site, I also write in Portuguese, how do I participate?

Thanks, I'll let you know if we get an open spot.

You win this day's share! I'll send it as soon as this post pays out.

You just received a 21.61% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @felipejoys!
WaveSmall.gif

You got a 2.51% upvote from @booster courtesy of @felipejoys!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

You got a 10.60% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @felipejoys!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05