Giveaway - follower milestone

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

rules for taking part in the 5STEEM draw:
1)You need to follow me
2)Upvote and resteem this post

To win the steam key, write in comment what game are you interested in (you can claim only one game). I will draw one of you guys that are interested in a particular game. If noone else than you is interested in a particular game, you have 100% chance to win the steam key. You need to also somehow send me your email adress, so i can send you the steam key (either in comments, or if you are afraid of spam, you can send me your email in a message to mine email: [email protected])

The giveaway will end exactly 7 days from now.

I give away steam keys to these games:

FEZ

Uncanny valley

Wheels of Aurelia

Solstice

MirrorMoon EP

LUFTRAUSERS

Home

Thank you very much for following me guys, although i say my content is shitty, i am going to get better.

Sort:  

cool, i like FEZ

Congratulations @luigi-tecnologo you won the steam key for game FEZ, since you were the only one who wanted it. How do you want me to send you the steam key to FEZ, maybe via email?
Only 2 people participated in the 5 STEEM draw, @itspetr and @luigi-tecnologo. Congratulations @itspeter, you are the lucky one who won 5 STEEM.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16