900 Followers! See details for 1.4 SBD Giveaway tonight at 11:30PM EST! We Will give away Even more at 1000 Followers!

in #giveaway7 years ago

Thank you all so much for helping us reach 900 Followers. Now as I said previously at 1000 followers we will have a giveaway, but I decided to do one at 900 too!

So at 11:30 PM EST I will give away 1 SBD to the person who wins the contest and 0.3 to Second place and 0.1 to third place. In the event of a tie in any place, the total for that place will be shared by the people who tied. The way will will work this is, what ever comment has the most votes by 11:30 PM will be the winner and will receive 1 SBD from me, second place will have second most and third obviously 3rd most. However in order to play you must do the following:

    1. Obviously Comment, if there is no comment there is no way for you to get get votes on said comment. Any comments are accepted with the exception of posting attractive female/male images that is not you or you do not have permission to use (IE, friend, relative etc (But feel free to drop NSFW images, we are all adults here {and I love the female form covered or uncovered}) Be creative and try to get the most votes possible.
    1. You must Follow this blog, (New followers are very welcome).
  • That is really it, now while up-voting this post is in no way required, it is always appreciated, feel free to do so or not. I am not asking for them in any way I am just stating the obvious that like most Steemit Users I do appreciate any and all up-votes no matter how much Steem-Power they have. Thanks again for visiting everyone!
Sort:  

Missed the contest, but upvoted and following you :)

Thanks, we will do another contest at 1000 followers and it will last 24 hours next time.

I am just happy to be here! I think you were one of the first people I followed and swore I would support you no matter what based upon how you do business, the intelligence you pass on, and the content you purvey.

You just serve as a good example for those looking to build a proper business here, do it with character, and enhance the community around here.

So, I would upvote a blog post of yours that had a picture of a plain stone on it........because you would attach some sort of entertainment or education.

Here's to 1100 more!

Wow, such kind words, it really makes me feel great even with the market doing what its doing. Good luck in the competition my friend, I would up-vote your comment, but I do not want to be accused of picking favorites. Thank you so much for the support and kind words. And lastly thank you for acknowledging the effort that I put into this blog, even though it is not a huge profit factory, I am proud of the blog that we have built, I could not have done it without supporters like you!

Ah I don't care about the competition. I just wanted to get a thanks in before the landslide of comments from followers. Actually, I am going to spend a few bucks to have this resteemed so that you race a little faster towards 1000.......that should be a done deal already.

You are too kind friend. What part of the country are you in? I would love to train with you some time.

Ontario Canadia! Ever make it up to this neck of the......arctic?

I have, I spend many time in Kitchener-Waterloo. I have also spend a lot of time in Montreal and even Toranto (did the CN Tower thing). I had a Canadian work Visa for work, but is now expired.

Yah! Like 20 minutes from Kitchener!

You ever eat at Miltons? I used to eat there all the time. Also a few years back (funny story) there was a strong man competition downtown Kitchener. I showed up to watch and saw there was a Cross Fit Relay Race so I joined it. It was 2009 or 2010, and I was just begining my MMA training and knew nothing of Diet or fitness as of yet. I got involved in the Race and OMG it was tought. I learned 2 things that day. 1. People in Canada are very nice people, I was damn near close to passing out and people in the crowd were cheering me on. 2. I needed to work on my conditioning before stepping into the cage (which i did not do to 2012). LOL It was a funny scene and i was so embarrassed but if I could go back I would do it again and again! I stayed at the Raddison when in Kitchener and worked at a Data Center there, due to non disclosure agreements I can not say what customer, but one of them had to do with making power, another with certain cell phones and another was a bright bank. On the Quebec side I spent most of my time in Gatinuau, and some time in Montreal. I did stop by a nudy bar

you should at the very least vote on your own comment here friend.

I posted just to get the party started and received .5 SBD as a reward from this guy called @embomb701

(Totally unnecessary and appreciated!)

Thank you for always visiting this channel. Congrats on the contest!

LOL, I love it!

Hey there! First of all, congratz to 900! Also, I want to let you know that I'll be waiting on you on the 5000 mark haha ;).

As far as the competition goes, let's see how my stupid picture joke will perform :D Here we go:

:D Average crypto portfolio in December 2017 vs February 2018:

Idea source - I just used better pope pic

Good night!

Oh, I love GOT! And yes they must have casted him for that reason. I would love to vote on this but I want the competition to be fair so I will not vote. Thank you for commenting friend and good luck!

Thankss a lot, after ur comment I understood how those bots work!

Also I just raped them all for this very same pic I've posted on dmania...and it already has more upvotes from real people than my other much more meaningful posts...not sure if happy or sad about it :D

Catch 22 lol

Obviously, my last comment was supposed to be in the discussion following your message about the winners of the competition :D my bad...not important though, important is that I've understood that I can just transfer them steem with URL in memo..Thx again!

Well, we will have contest again at 1000 followers and it will be 24 hour contest. :)

New_Intro2.gif

This post is Powered by @superbot all the way from Planet Super Earth.

Your post will Appear in the feed of 1200+ Followers :)

So don't waste any time ! Get More Followers and gain more Visibility With @superbot

8044C6B4-777D-4181-B671-0F12813830F5.png

Just filling up on some upvotes.

LOL very clever sir, thanks for commenting.

Do not forget to follow in order for your entry to be valid friend.

I made sure I did , must not have shown yet ! Looking forward to it and more posts my man !

:) Good luck!

Awesome opportunities for me

Make sure to follow to qualify.

@Jason7282 and @Matkodurko @zekepickleman all have one vote. Surprisingly they all only have 1 vote each, and since they are the only 3 who have votes there is no second place, only a tie for first place so they will both receive 0.5 SBD.

wohoo It's a red panty night :D

Lmao, if I had more to give I would give more. When we hit 10,000 Followers we will have a bigger celebration

Hey dude, totally unrelated question to all this, but I need help :D

As I've quickly realised during this week, the whole magic of steemit is currently hiding behind these upvoting bots....so I've send some test amount of money to my account and would like to try these bots out. I'm using https://steembottracker.com/ site which seems to be a default choice for this. But after choosing a bot, filling the options, they want me to give out my owner key. Is this secure?
(I've registered in steemconnect/busy.org already...that app has much nicer interface than actual steemit.com. I know they are in official partnership with Steemit Inc. but I'm afraid to give out my owner key regardless)

Thanks!

I do not use this service. I usually just send sbd to @minnowhelper or @buildawhale. While sending you posting Key is safe personally I would not give out my owner key.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81