You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 60 SBD Giveaway + 0.02 SBD To Every New Follower ! ( Upvote + Resteem Contest )

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

Hey @canonwar can you do me a favour and give posts or just msg me and tell me how this worked out for you(4000 dollar investement into steem power)? I just wanna compare growth I started a little while ago like you so I wanna just see the changes.

Sort:  

Hello @doorman i'm still trying out and it's still my first week so i'm still learning how to make good posts and finding out how the curation exactly works. But I bought my STEEM between 0.00027btc and 0.0003 so i'm already in profit as STEEM broke it's downtrend so most likely that was the bottom for now. Also i see i get slowly more steem power without doing anything and some extra steem power from curation. But i'm looking for the long term with STEEM as in my opinion it has good potential. Next week I probably can give you more information about how it turned out to invest in steem power for me as i will see what curation rewards i can expect ;)

Hey no rush im just comparing to how im doing compared to you:
Im at

worth
And you are at

worth
But you did have a couple day headstart so ill probably break even by friday ;P.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66