You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Giveaway 11 - Revival Contest (Free Beta Packs?)

in #giveaway5 years ago

Great giveaway! Hopefully you're totally recovered?

Still not sure what I think of the new Steemit, actually only playing Steemmonsters every now and then and for that it doesn't do any difference compared to the old Steem.

Steemmonstername is: @dikkie
Would like to tag one of my guild members @guchtere

Steemmonster.png

Sort:  

Congratulation! You are my first winner!!! I will be sending you your pack shortly. I just realize that some of the function on steemmonsters had change. I will send the pack to your account via steemengine. From there, you can send it to steemmonsters, which will appear in your account. If you need help, hmu.

Wow thank you very much! First ever win for Steemmonsters giveaways☺️

Did bring me some nice cards to play with
dikkie_results.png

Awesome! I don't make any profits from the giveaways, it's mainly for you guys haha. Good luck with your future battles!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39