We have a winner!

in #giveaway6 years ago

Last week, I posted a contest to win a copy of Street Fighter X Tekken on Steam. Well, it's been a week, and we have ourselves a winner! @Jawdoe has won 0.01 SBD and a copy of Street Fighter X Tekken!

I want to thank @thegoliath and @poetrybyjeremy for joining in, you guys had some awesome stories to share, too. Killer Instinct is a game that tugs at the heart strings, same with classic Mortal Kombat. @poetrybyjeremy shared a couple awesome screenshots of his characters in Tekken 7, and that has not gone unnoticed. Thanks again to everyone who entered!


Gamers United


Discord: https://discord.gg/tyQQ9a2

Sort:  

Congrats mate! I hope you enjoy it.

I never win I am always the person giving games away..super stoked!!..thanks heaps for putting on the comp..:P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35