You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ONE BIG WINNER - CANON EOS REBEL T6 - FREE GIVEAWAY FROM PAPA-PEPPER

in #giveaway6 years ago

OMG ! I can't believe my eyes that this is true... Thank you soo much @papa-pepper and your incredible supersweet luck fairy 🧚🏼‍♀️ for picking me. I ❤️ this close up with my name!!! I always wanted to buy me a reflax camera, no I get one from you, that's AWESOME! I will treat it like a baby for sure and show you hopefully some nice pictures here on steemit. Wow I'm really happy about this gift ...

  1. Liftime upvote @papa-pepper - You are so good for this community
  2. Post of unboxing
  3. Making Photos with this awesome cam and share them with all stemians

Thanks again @papa-pepper, the luck fairy and all the people here in the comments for your wishes ! Let's see how this works here in Berlin 😃

PS @papa-pepper How can I give you my address ?

Sort:  

You could send me a private message in https://steemit.chat/ or else maybe I could contact you by email.

BIG CONGRATULATIONS!

I try the steemit chat...

Maybe not the best idea to give out your email to the whole world to see... but hopefully steemit community won't be toxic, congrats my man

Yeah I changed, that was...

Congratulations on your fantastic win! I am following you now. I want to see lots of great photos! lol

Congratulations and Glückwunsch! I hope we will get some great pictures of Berlin :)

Congratulations dear we hope enjoy great images and photos from your great gift from @papa-pepper who always teach us how the live we should enjoy and living in a great homesteasing life, a family life as a first place, he teach value how every family should living with a lot of love and enjoy the hard work and the humild of their life stile hard work.
Congratulations again.
Best regard @galberto.

Thank you !

So happy for you!!! Congratulations!!

Congrats. Enjoy your New camera.

Congratulations. Lucky one @dalexx

Wow this is nice, all this people actually applied for this camera. I knew we had such entries but lucky @dalex made it alive. dalexx have fun with your new camera and @papa-pepper kudos for taken your time go through this long but worth it process just to pick a winner. it is worth the wait though.
Will make a post for this to show its for real.
thanks

Congratulations on winning this fabulous prize! We'll be looking forward to seeing your photos :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51