You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drop the Mop - d00k13 Digest Vlog #59 - DTUBE EXCLUSIVE

in #giveaway6 years ago

Congratulations @toddmck you are the second approved contestant for my giveaway.

Yeah I had considered doing a challenge where other people shave their head, maybe I’ll reach out and challenge some people but I figured doing it on a comment basis would help to increase interactivity on the post.

Oh I know about motorcycles in storage, after I stored my scooter last time being that it’s a two stroke and you have to mix the gas with oil all the oil separated and plugged the fuel lines of all things which after I ran it gummed up the carburetor and I had to take it into the shop to get them to rejett it and put in a new float as that had corroded because I didn’t drain everything correctly 🤦‍♂️ I learn the hard way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42