You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: International Women´s Day giveaway: special “flower photo contest” for 30 SBD!

in #giveaway6 years ago

The amount of entries is overwhelming! There are some really beautiful flower images out there. However, some great entries are not following the guidelines set in the post. Kindly go through it again to make sure your entry is in compliance. One of the common issues with some of the entries is a missing 50 word description. Have a great night everyone! Tomas

Sort:  

I noticed many do not include the description and I really enjoy the stories. I hope your reminder will prompt more words. Thank you for hosting this awesome contest. I've finally decided which of my flower photographs to share and I'll make sure to write at least 50 words. Following you for more great ideas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69