Giveaway Sunday Week 1!

in #giveaway6 years ago

So I have decided to do a giveaway every Sunday to give back to this community.

The giveaway is pretty self explanatory you upvote the post and leave a comment about crypto. What is you favorite cryptocurrency? Mine is Steem just because I use this platform a lot and have earned a little bit of it. The most interesting comment will get the SBD next Sunday upon payout.

I will be giving the winner all the SBD I earned form this post. I will be keeping the SP because I will upvote my own post so in the future the giveaway will be bigger.

Once I have enough SP to earn Steem by selling votes on minnowbooster. I will start giving out shares of SteemBasicIncome on Sunday on top of the SBD. Be sure to follow me so you don’t miss weekly giveaways!

Sort:  

Nexus. They are launching satellites to run nodes on. Crypto in space. I win. #winning

Looks like it so far unfortunately:(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79