Friday Giveaway Week 9

in #giveaway6 years ago

The giveaway is pretty self explanatory you upvote the post and answer the question. What are your feelings on #minnowuprising?

I will be giving the winner all the SBD and the steem I earned form this post. I will be keeping the SP because I will upvote my own post so in the future the giveaway will be bigger.

Once I have enough SP to earn Steem by selling votes on minnowbooster. I will start giving out shares of SteemBasicIncome on Sunday on top of the SBD. Be sure to follow me so you don’t miss biweekly giveaways!

sign up here to start earring your passive income with staking lab:
https://pool.stakinglab.io/ref/7c71894655

Sort:  

I think the concept of #minnowuprising is great but thus far I feel that the community has underperformed to support it as I find it difficult to find good content to upvote even to support it. I do not have time to post 3-4 times a day and do not believe a sentence or picture really should be fully supported. I would have thought that more larger accounts would have supported the initiative by now but it seems to not gotten the traction I expected.

Its only the few that follow @taskmaster4450 know about it, its a shame that no real whale decided to help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71